Promo codes still carried on HoYoverse's official community
These are the promo codes we could trace to an official HoYoLAB post today. No aggregation site is used here as a source — only HoYoverse's own community and HoYoverse's own redemption page.
| Code | What it is | Official source |
|---|---|---|
| P7G0XA30H0Q3 | Version 7.0 code — 60 Primogems and 5 Adventurer's Experience. Listed under the post's “new codes” heading. | HoYoLAB post 46194792 (posted 9 Aug 2026) |
| 2BJ64QRZ7RT8 | Version 7.0 code — 60 Primogems and 5 Adventurer's Experience. Listed under the post's “new codes” heading. | HoYoLAB post 46194792 |
| GS70YTASTJ | Version 7.0 code — 30,000 Mora, 3 Hero's Wit and 5 Mystic Enhancement Ore. Listed under the post's “new codes” heading. | HoYoLAB post 46194792 |
| EHVE2TEAFY6O | Version 7.0 code — 10,000 Mora, 10 Adventurer's Experience, 5 Mystic Enhancement Ore, 5 Jueyun Chili Chicken and 5 Stir-Fried Fish Noodles. Listed as new. | HoYoLAB post 46194792 |
| UIVI13C8X156 | Same reward as EHVE2TEAFY6O. Listed as new. | HoYoLAB post 46194792 |
| LEGEDILJKSGM | An older code — 60 Primogems and 5 Adventurer's Experience. The post lists it in its “old codes” section and notes it is still valid. | HoYoLAB post 46194792 |
| GENSHINGIFT | 50 Primogems and 3 Hero's Wit. The post notes this one “works periodically” rather than continuously. | HoYoLAB post 43010984 (posted 31 Dec 2025) |
HoYoverse's own redemption page sets the rules that apply to every row above: genshin.hoyoverse.com/en/gift.
Per-code trace
One row per code. “First published” means what the official source itself states; where the post does not give a per-code date, we write that instead of substituting the post's date as if it were the code's. A cell reading Not stated is exactly that — the official pages we opened do not state it, and no estimate is made here.
| Code | Reward | Official source | First published | Status | Official expiry | Servers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| P7G0XA30H0Q3 | 60 Primogems + 5 Adventurer's Experience | hoyolab.com/article/46194792 | Not stated per code (post dated 9 Aug 2026) | Listed as new | Not stated | Not stated |
| 2BJ64QRZ7RT8 | 60 Primogems + 5 Adventurer's Experience | hoyolab.com/article/46194792 | Not stated per code (post dated 9 Aug 2026) | Listed as new | Not stated | Not stated |
| GS70YTASTJ | 30,000 Mora + 3 Hero's Wit + 5 Mystic Enhancement Ore | hoyolab.com/article/46194792 | Not stated per code (post dated 9 Aug 2026) | Listed as new | Not stated | Not stated |
| EHVE2TEAFY6O | 10,000 Mora + 10 Adventurer's Experience + 5 Mystic Enhancement Ore + 5 Jueyun Chili Chicken + 5 Stir-Fried Fish Noodles | hoyolab.com/article/46194792 | Not stated per code (post dated 9 Aug 2026) | Listed as new | Not stated | Not stated |
| UIVI13C8X156 | 10,000 Mora + 10 Adventurer's Experience + 5 Mystic Enhancement Ore + 5 Jueyun Chili Chicken + 5 Stir-Fried Fish Noodles | hoyolab.com/article/46194792 | Not stated per code (post dated 9 Aug 2026) | Listed as new | Not stated | Not stated |
| LEGEDILJKSGM | 60 Primogems + 5 Adventurer's Experience | hoyolab.com/article/46194792 | Not stated per code (post dated 9 Aug 2026) | Listed as old, noted still valid | Not stated | Not stated |
| GENSHINGIFT | 50 Primogems + 3 Hero's Wit | hoyolab.com/article/43010984 | Not stated per code (post dated 31 Dec 2025) | Noted “works periodically” | Not stated | Not stated |
What HoYoverse's own redemption page states
Every rule below comes from HoYoverse's official redemption page, genshin.hoyoverse.com/en/gift, opened 12 Oct 2026. This is the part of the answer that is actually official — the per-code rows above are traced to official community posts, and the conditions in between are official.
- You must be logged in, have created a character in the game, and have your HoYoverse Account linked in the User Center — otherwise redemption fails.
- After a successful redemption, rewards arrive by in-game mail and that mail is valid for 30 days by default.
- A code cannot be redeemed after it expires, and each code can only be used once per account; the same character cannot use the same type of code more than once.
- Once redeemed, the redemption cannot be reversed.
The redemption step-by-step for PC, mobile and PlayStation is kept on its own page: How to redeem Genshin codes.
What this page does not claim
- No per-code expiry dates. HoYoverse publishes no per-code expiry list. Every expiry cell above reads “Not stated” because that is the truth, not because the research was thin.
- No server split. The official redemption page does not publish a per-code server list, so neither do we. If a code fails on one region and works on another, that is a report, not a documented rule.
- No live redemption log. We did not redeem these codes in a live account, so no row here reports a first-hand redemption result. Everything in the status column is what the official post itself says about the code.
- No volume or difficulty numbers. They are not on this page by design.